Alamo Lodge #44

Meeting #1: 2nd Wed. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Meeting #2: Called Meetings every Wed.
Address: San Antonio, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (210) 225-7072
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Bexar
District: #39A

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Gregory D. Wright
SW Sr. Warden: Brady J. Johnson
JW Jr. Warden: Max M. Charleswell Jr.
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: James N. Higdon, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: RW Roland G. Havens, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Joshua Guerrero
SD Sr. Deacon: Richard E. Block
JD Jr. Deacon: F. Michael Gollahon
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: John J. Pena
WM Sr. Steward: Anthony Harris
WM Jr. Steward: Michael Guyer
Marshal Marshal: Red Lohman, PM
Tyler Tyler: Danny T. Mata

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Alamo Lodge #44 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.