Whitt Lodge #624

Meeting #1: 2nd Sat. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Whitt, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Parker
District: #89

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Kenith Howell
SW Sr. Warden: Westley Wright
JW Jr. Warden: Bill Lanier
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Del Davis
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Chad Davis
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Charlie Blair
SD Sr. Deacon: Hugh Wraight
JD Jr. Deacon: Charles Barley
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Richard Oliver
WM Sr. Steward: Tom Nissien
WM Jr. Steward: Tom Butt
Marshal Marshal: Joe Burson
Tyler Tyler: Jimmy Radford

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Whitt Lodge #624 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.