Robstown Lodge #1062

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:00p
Meeting #2: 3rd Mon. 7:00p
Address: Robstown, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Nueces
District: #120

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Bill Horne
SW Sr. Warden: Steve Frye
JW Jr. Warden: Beau Finch
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Joe Lemer, P.M.
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Douglass Burroughs
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Cecil Hamilton. P.M.
SD Sr. Deacon: Vince Deckard
JD Jr. Deacon: Jeff Brock
WM Sr. Steward: Randy Vilarreal
WM Jr. Steward: Bryan Jauer, P.M.
Tyler Tyler: John Heflin, P.M.

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Robstown Lodge #1062 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.