Fort Hancock Lodge #1297

Meeting #1: 3rd Thur. 7:00p
Address: El Paso, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: El Paso
District: #60

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Mark Crockett
SW Sr. Warden: Russell Booth
JW Jr. Warden: David Adams
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer:
Lodge Secretary Secretary: David Whitley
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Bill Giddings
JD Jr. Deacon: Larry Lunsford

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Fort Hancock Lodge #1297 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.