El Campo Lodge #918

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: El Campo, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (979) 332-0071
State: TX
County: Wharton
District: #32

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: John Steelman
SW Sr. Warden: Charles Harris
JW Jr. Warden: Gene Cremeens
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Paul John Herrmann
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Chris Rogers
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Justin Harris
SD Sr. Deacon: Robert Nursey
JD Jr. Deacon: Steven Harris
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Dennis Wigginton
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Raul Maldonado
Marshal Marshal: Wade Newton
Tyler Tyler: Alonzo Balderas

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

El Campo Lodge #918 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.