Danville Lodge #101

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Meeting #2: 2nd Thur. 7:30p ( Dark Month(s) [1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11] )
Address: Kilgore, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (903) 984-3866
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Gregg
District: #10A

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Philip E. Patterson
SW Sr. Warden: Joe David Clark
JW Jr. Warden: Timothy E. Boaze, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Gregory A. Murphy, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Kerry R. Kilgore, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jose V. Sanchez, Jr., PM
SD Sr. Deacon: J. O. "Josh" Slagle, III
JD Jr. Deacon: Joshua T. Weatherford
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Sammy E. Adamson, III
WM Sr. Steward: Justin A. Windham
Marshal Marshal: Douglas R. Messer, PM
Tyler Tyler: William N. Lewis, PM
Organist Organist/Musician: Bret K. Conway, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Danville Lodge #101 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.