Colorado Lodge #96

Meeting #1: 3rd Mon. 7:30p / Meal 6:45p
Address: Webberville, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Travis
District: #50

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Lee Schnelle, PM
SW Sr. Warden: John French
JW Jr. Warden: Dennis Bone, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Charlie Farnham, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: John Christensen, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Steve McCown, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: R.J. Freitag
JD Jr. Deacon: Richard Daywood, Jr., PM
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Ray Merrill, PM
WM Sr. Steward: B.J. Freitag
WM Jr. Steward: Tommy Freitag
Marshal Marshal: David Caylor, PM
Tyler Tyler: Sidney Cox, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Colorado Lodge #96 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.