Buda Lodge #800

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:00p / Meal 6:30p)
Address: Buda, TX
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Hays
District: #52

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Paul Adams
SW Sr. Warden: Jason Robert Payne
JW Jr. Warden: Benny George Courtney
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: John Kendall Jackson, II
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Shawn Edwin Moore
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Bobby Joe Norris
SD Sr. Deacon: Brian Kevin Storer
JD Jr. Deacon: James Cecil Kimbrough
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Ricky Earl Hayes
WM Sr. Steward: Tommy Dean Eady
WM Jr. Steward: Jesus Octavio Trevino
Marshal Marshal: Eric Lee Kolb
Pursuivant Pursuivant: Ricky Earl Hayes
Tyler Tyler: Bert Allen Bronaugh, Jr
Organist Organist/Musician: Allen Wilkes Deaver

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Buda Lodge #800 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.