Bethel Lodge #134

Meeting #1: 2nd Mon. 7:30p
Address: Ladonia, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Fannin
District: #3

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Andrew Fisk
SW Sr. Warden: Barry Berryhill
JW Jr. Warden: Allyn Conover
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Steve Clark
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Don Toohey
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Billy Crews
SD Sr. Deacon: Doug Hannah
JD Jr. Deacon: Gene Toohey
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Phillip Burnett.
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Philip Burnett
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: N/A
WM Sr. Steward: Jayson Campbell
WM Jr. Steward: JR Stephens
Marshal Marshal: Lindon Warden
Tyler Tyler: Ray Weatherford

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Bethel Lodge #134 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.