Jamestown Lodge #281

Meeting #1: 2nd Sat. 7:00p
Address: Jamestown, TN
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: TN
County: Fentress
District: #13

2020 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Kenneth Dale Hicks
SW Sr. Warden: Lonnie Keith Byrd Jr
JW Jr. Warden: William Lee Morrow
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: G. Daniel Mata, P.M.
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jerry Dale Asberry, P.M.
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jimmie Eugene Franklin, P.M.
SD Sr. Deacon: Jerry Thomas Asberry
JD Jr. Deacon: Charles William Jones, P.M.
WM Sr. Steward: Ruben Gerald Hilligoss
WM Jr. Steward: Rodney James Koger
Marshal Marshal: Jerry Lynn Mifflin, P.M.
Tyler Tyler: Gordan Van Shirley, P.M.

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Jamestown Lodge #281 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.