Dunham Lodge #150

Meeting #1: 3rd Thur.
Address: Covington, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Tipton
District: #1

2019 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Alan C. Willis
SW Sr. Warden: Charles W. Pemberton
JW Jr. Warden: Robert D. Witherington
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: William M. Beasley PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Pepper D. Hazelrig PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Coy W. Webb PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Homer T. Ray PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Scott A. Robinson
WM Sr. Steward: Richard K. Laxton
WM Jr. Steward: V. Jerry Covington
Tyler Tyler: David A. Marshall Jr. PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Dunham Lodge #150 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.