Bulls Gap Lodge #764

Meeting #1: 1st Fri. 7:30p
Address: Bulls Gap, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Hawkins
District: #21

2019 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Danward Bowlin
SW Sr. Warden: Harrison Smith
JW Jr. Warden: Thomas Laster
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Bill Manis
Lodge Secretary Secretary: John Reynalds
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Hubert Bowman
SD Sr. Deacon: Donnie Wilder
JD Jr. Deacon: Minis Pearson
WM Sr. Steward: Bull Jones
WM Jr. Steward: Paris Delph
Tyler Tyler: Philip Weems

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Bulls Gap Lodge #764 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.