Neil S. Stewart Lodge #556

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues.
Meeting #2: 4th Tues.
Address: Erwin, NC
( Google Map )
State: NC
County: Harnett
District: #20

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: David Johnson
SW Sr. Warden: David Johnson
JW Jr. Warden: Mike Johnson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Harold Moore
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jimmy Davis
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Phil Turlington and Jeff Moore
SD Sr. Deacon: Seth Coleman
JD Jr. Deacon: Tim Martin

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Neil S. Stewart Lodge #556 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.