Catawba Lodge #248

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues.
Meeting #2: 4th Tues. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p ( Dark Month(s) [12] )
Address: Newton, NC
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: NC
County: Catawba
District: #34

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Michael G. Rhyne, Jr.
SW Sr. Warden: Charles J. McNally
JW Jr. Warden: Samuel E. Caoili
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: John T. (Jack) Devine, P.M.
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Kerry N. Hayer, P.M.
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Curtis R. (Randy) Sharpe, Jr., P.M.
SD Sr. Deacon: Travis W. Lance
JD Jr. Deacon: Dan Calloway
WM Sr. Steward: Chris Wilhoit
Tyler Tyler: Rex D. Bolick, P.M.

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Catawba Lodge #248 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.