Joseph Warren Lodge #71

Meeting #1: 1st Mon.
Address: New Albany, MS
( Google Map )
Phone#: (662) 534-7420
State: MS
County: Union
District: #3

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Curtis Dean Burchfield
SW Sr. Warden: Brad Pannell
JW Jr. Warden: Mark Thompson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jim Aldridge
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Dewitt Wilder
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Eddie Smith
SD Sr. Deacon: Tony Speck
JD Jr. Deacon: Josh George
Tyler Tyler: James McCaley

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Joseph Warren Lodge #71 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Mississippi, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.