Rossville Lodge #318

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Address: Rossville, IN
( Google Map )
State: IN
County: Clinton
District: #3

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Gary Gangwer
SW Sr. Warden: Frank Loveland
JW Jr. Warden: Kenny Schwartz
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Phil Hodson
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Steve Miller
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Dave Bodine
SD Sr. Deacon: Joe McKee
JD Jr. Deacon: Glen Stonebraker
WM Sr. Steward: Mike Blunk
WM Jr. Steward: Chris Kiger
Tyler Tyler: John Ferguson

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Rossville Lodge #318 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.