Larrabee Lodge #131

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:30p
Address: Stilesville, IN
( Google Map )
State: IN
County: Hendricks
District: #5

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: John Mehringer
SW Sr. Warden: Jayson Tatman
JW Jr. Warden: Robert Mehringer
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Jeremy Chattin
Lodge Secretary Secretary: James Osborne
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Elvin Newby
SD Sr. Deacon: Ken Kelley
JD Jr. Deacon: John Havens
WM Sr. Steward: Doug Lukenbill
WM Jr. Steward: Joshua Settles

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Larrabee Lodge #131 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Indiana, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.