Lincoln Lodge #615

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues.
Meeting #2: 4th Tues.
Address: Lincoln, AR
( Google Map )
State: AR
County: Washington
District: #1

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Carlos Reed
SW Sr. Warden: Zach Brewer
JW Jr. Warden: Matt Longwith
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Bill Morris
Lodge Secretary Secretary: R:.W:. A.L. Hollingsworth
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: R. G. Rheinheart
SD Sr. Deacon: Shaun Wilson
JD Jr. Deacon: John Wood
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Aaron Thomilson
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Craig Honchell
Marshal Marshal: Bob Reed, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Lincoln Lodge #615 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.