Colony Lodge #190

Meeting #1: 1st Thur.
Meeting #2: 3rd Thur.
Address: McCrory, AR
( Google Map )
State: AR
County: Woodruff
District: #25

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Logan Vincent
SW Sr. Warden: Thomas Crosslin
JW Jr. Warden: Roger Williamson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Nate Steele
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Josh Currier
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Henry Woodward
SD Sr. Deacon: Alan Gaines
JD Jr. Deacon: Doug Smith
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Brian Austin
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Thomas Kendrick
Marshal Marshal: Larry Butler
Tyler Tyler: Don Lupton

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Colony Lodge #190 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.