Edward H. Cann Daylight Lodge No.1752

Meeting #1: 4th Wed. 11:00a / Meal 12:00a
Address: Fredericksburg, VA
( Google Map )
State: VA
County: Fredericksburg
District: #8

2023 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Charles Dirienzo, WM
SW Sr. Warden: Frank Jones
JW Jr. Warden: Herbert Pritchett
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: RW. Robert Brammer, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Daniel W. Thompson, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Christopher Tripp, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Robert Whitaker
JD Jr. Deacon: Mikhail McCarty
Marshal Marshal: Dennis David
Tyler Tyler: Eric Martin

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Edward H. Cann Daylight Lodge No.1752 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Virginia, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.