Clifton Forge Lodge No.166

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Address: Clifton Forge, VA
( Google Map )
State: VA
County: Alleghany
District: #23

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: James H Hogg
SW Sr. Warden: Frank Persinger, Jr
JW Jr. Warden: Marlon Ward
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: RW David Dew
Lodge Secretary Secretary: RW Glenn Jones
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: RW Glen Bryant
SD Sr. Deacon: Rock Pauley
JD Jr. Deacon: Scott Twentyman
WM Sr. Steward: Ryan Nicely
WM Jr. Steward: Jon Hillert
Marshal Marshal: RW Ron Bostic
Tyler Tyler: WOR Charles Walker

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Clifton Forge Lodge No.166 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Virginia, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.