Sugar Land Lodge #1141

Meeting #1: 3rd Mon. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Sugar Land, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (281) 265-1141
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Fort Bend
District: #108

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Eric Wilson
SW Sr. Warden: Randy Whitaker
JW Jr. Warden: David Householder
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Ed Woloch
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Charlie Cupples
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Hugo MonDragon
SD Sr. Deacon: Michael Tunnell
JD Jr. Deacon: Aaron Tyksinski
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Gavin Swinney
WM Sr. Steward: Michael Threadgill
WM Jr. Steward: Everett Hinote
Marshal Marshal: Raul Sarmiento
Tyler Tyler: Milton Scales

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Sugar Land Lodge #1141 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.