St. Alban's Lodge #1455

Meeting #1: 3rd Thur. 6:30p / Meal 8:30p ( Dark Month(s) [1,3,5,8,11,12] Note: Meal 8:30 by RSVP )
Meeting #2: 2nd Thur. 6:30p / Meal 8:30p ( Dark Month(s) [2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10,11,12] )
Address: College Station, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (979) 777-5939
Website: Lodge Website
Chartered: US
State: TX
County: Brazos
District: #29B

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Salomon Lahana, PM
SW Sr. Warden: C. Thomas Payne, II
JW Jr. Warden: Matthew J. Caldwell
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: C. Montel Rutledge, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: P. G. 'Pete' Normand, Jr., PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Roberto M. Sanchez, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Joel D. P. Wiggins, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Robert L. Williams
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: J. Robson Eby, PM
WM Sr. Steward: Sean T. Williams
WM Jr. Steward: Ryan M. Majors
Marshal Marshal: Travis G. Normand, PM
Pursuivant Pursuivant: Almoner - Josh W. Reinbolt
Tyler Tyler: James F. Slowey, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

St. Alban's Lodge #1455 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.