Sour Lake Lodge #1002

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p
Address: Sour Lake, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Hardin
District: #26C

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Dean Adams
SW Sr. Warden: James Loftin
JW Jr. Warden: Rick Davis
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Corey Nelson
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Jimmy Grimes
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Cody Parsley
SD Sr. Deacon: Mykal Murrell
JD Jr. Deacon:
Tyler Tyler: Harry Fesco

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Sour Lake Lodge #1002 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.