Shiloh Lodge #307

Meeting #1: 4th Tues. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Lone Oak, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Hunt
District: #8

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Clayton Stotts
SW Sr. Warden: Scott Ragsdale
JW Jr. Warden: Tommy Boyer
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Roy Ragsdale
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Matt Green
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Jimmie Slemmons
SD Sr. Deacon: Terry Carpenter
JD Jr. Deacon: Chris Fannin
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Kendall Litchfield
WM Sr. Steward: Heath Brown
WM Jr. Steward: Bill Caldwell
Marshal Marshal: Craig Smith
Tyler Tyler: Colin McGee

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Shiloh Lodge #307 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.