Robert Burns Lodge #127

Meeting #1: 4th Sat. 5:30p / Meal after Meeting ) ( Dark Month(s) [2,4,7,9,11,12] )
Address: Round Rock, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (512) 638-1180
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Williamson
District: #47

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Christian Moore
SW Sr. Warden: Zack Tedder
JW Jr. Warden: Stephen Moore
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Don Eames
Lodge Secretary Secretary: John Brengle
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Matt Wells
SD Sr. Deacon: Michael Pierce
JD Jr. Deacon: Ennius Kanawi
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Keith Orrison
WM Sr. Steward: Ben Morrow
WM Jr. Steward: Jose Velez
Marshal Marshal: James Powell
Tyler Tyler: Zach Orrison
Organist Organist/Musician: Bill Herridge

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Robert Burns Lodge #127 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.