Prairie Hill Lodge #741

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Address: Prairie Hill, TX
( Google Map )
State: TX
County: Limestone
District: #22

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Phillip Brown
SW Sr. Warden: lLarry White
JW Jr. Warden: David Ray
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: B G Waldrop
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Kenneth Fortester
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Fred Sain
SD Sr. Deacon:
JD Jr. Deacon:

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Prairie Hill Lodge #741 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.