Mount Hiram Lodge #595

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Copperas Cove, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (254) 547-2159
State: TX
County: Coryell
District: #69

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: James Johnsen
SW Sr. Warden: Stephen Click, PM
JW Jr. Warden: John Easler, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Robert Lautenschlager
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Robert Walker, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: James Cooney, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Robert Dixon
JD Jr. Deacon: William Kohl, PM
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Mark Spangler
WM Sr. Steward: James Hamilton, PM
WM Jr. Steward: Steven Hodges
Marshal Marshal: Orla Sharp, PM
Tyler Tyler: Charles McIntosh

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Mount Hiram Lodge #595 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.