Kerrville Lodge #697

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Kerrville, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (830) 895-3848
State: TX
County: Kerr
District: #51

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Wesley Platts
SW Sr. Warden: Robert Waggenor
JW Jr. Warden: Brown Stokes
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Robert Hardeman
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Louis Stephens
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Ray Benton
SD Sr. Deacon: Mark Paddock
JD Jr. Deacon: Tony Leonard
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Bill Lynn
WM Sr. Steward: James Lyle
WM Jr. Steward: Milton Wilson
Marshal Marshal: Bill Hill
Tyler Tyler: Jim Haynie

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Kerrville Lodge #697 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.