Joe Werner Lodge #553

Meeting #1: 4th Tues. 7:00p
Address: Trinity, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (936) 594-2459
State: TX
County: Trinity
District: #23

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: James Hirsch jr
SW Sr. Warden: Michael Moffet
JW Jr. Warden: Clegg DeWalt
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Ed Egbert
Lodge Secretary Secretary: David Drake
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Tom Hunt
SD Sr. Deacon: Dennis Wilkerson
JD Jr. Deacon: Jim Henderson
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Darrell Humphries
WM Sr. Steward: EJ Boldman
Marshal Marshal: Darrell Harman
Tyler Tyler: Carl May

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Joe Werner Lodge #553 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.