James A. Smith Lodge #395

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:30p
Address: Farmers Branch, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (972) 247-5601
State: TX
County: Dallas
District: #14F

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Roger Landry
SW Sr. Warden: James Dowdy
JW Jr. Warden: Earl Stanton
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Rabih Asmar
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Rusty Bjorkman
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: George Mills
SD Sr. Deacon: Ross Hurt
JD Jr. Deacon: Fendol Chiles
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Homere Thompson
WM Sr. Steward: Neal Kelly
WM Jr. Steward: Barry Collins
Marshal Marshal: Frank Mages
Tyler Tyler: Ed Morzak
Organist Organist/Musician: Tom VanHoose

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

James A. Smith Lodge #395 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.