Groesbeck Lodge #354

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. 7:00p
Address: Groesbeck, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (254) 729-5132
State: TX
County: Limestone
District: #22

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jack Milstead
SW Sr. Warden: George Sheehan
JW Jr. Warden: Kevin O'Docharty
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Larry Price
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Bill Oates
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Morris Nettles
SD Sr. Deacon: Mark Roberts
JD Jr. Deacon: Thomas Mullins
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Jimmy Roe
WM Sr. Steward: Mark Roark
WM Jr. Steward: Mark Roark
Marshal Marshal: Tom Levi
Tyler Tyler: Marc Waller

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Groesbeck Lodge #354 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.