Five Points Lodge #1137

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: El Paso, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (915) 525-3483
Chartered: 1919
State: TX
County: El Paso
District: #60

2020 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Nicholas J Quarm, PM
SW Sr. Warden: Juan M. Navarro, PM
JW Jr. Warden: Ernie Rodriquez, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Larry Kane, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Barry Boetto
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Tony Villa, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Jose Alaniz, PM
JD Jr. Deacon: Joesph Baily
WM Sr. Steward: WM
WM Jr. Steward: SW
Tyler Tyler: David Teague, PM

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Five Points Lodge #1137 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.