Edwin J. Kiest Lodge #1310

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Address: Dallas, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (214) 327-8805
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Dallas
District: #14C

2021 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Ronald Gubrud
SW Sr. Warden: Vincent G. Zubras, Jr.
JW Jr. Warden: Benny Plunkett, PM
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Michael Biddler, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Patrick Travers, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Terry Bennett, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Robert DeLuna
JD Jr. Deacon: Colin Boring
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Jeremy Crawford
WM Sr. Steward: Dock Green
WM Jr. Steward: Kelly Walker
Marshal Marshal: Harry Hall, PM
Tyler Tyler: James Ball

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Edwin J. Kiest Lodge #1310 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.