Beaumont Lodge #286

Meeting #1: 2nd Thur. 7:00p
Address: Beaumont, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (409) 860-3332
State: TX
County: Jefferson
District: #26A

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Adam Caesar
SW Sr. Warden: Zane Hoffpauir
JW Jr. Warden: Cody Bridges
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Danny Bowden
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Gordon Gorge
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Lester Smith
SD Sr. Deacon: David Canp
JD Jr. Deacon: Tony Bryce
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Neal Brown
WM Sr. Steward: Justin Snodgrass
WM Jr. Steward: Kenneth Maduno
Marshal Marshal: Tommy Garrett
Tyler Tyler: Kent Shaffer
Organist Organist/Musician: Anthony J Bryce

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Beaumont Lodge #286 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.