Allen Lodge #1435

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues. 7:00p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Allen, TX
( Google Map )
Phone#: (972) 727-5163
Website: Lodge Website
State: TX
County: Collin
District: #9A

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Alan Robertson
SW Sr. Warden: Sandy Moore
JW Jr. Warden: Toby Roberson
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Eric Stewart
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Bob Black
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Kelly Roberts
SD Sr. Deacon: Jason Rhyne
JD Jr. Deacon: Jason Varvel
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Doug Hardwick
WM Sr. Steward: Miguel Sereno
WM Jr. Steward: Dan Melamedorf
Marshal Marshal: Jerry McNair
Tyler Tyler: Michael T. Malone
Organist Organist/Musician: Carlos Reyes

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Allen Lodge #1435 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Texas, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.