Purdy Lodge #132

Meeting #1: 3rd Thur.
Address: Bethel Springs, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Mcnairy
District: #26

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Tim Price
SW Sr. Warden: John Wood
JW Jr. Warden: Robert Chandler
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Larry King
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Joe R Henry
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Travis Plunk
SD Sr. Deacon: Ramond Robinson
JD Jr. Deacon: Howard Boggs
Master of Ceremonies Master of Ceremonies: Rodric Plunk
WM Sr. Steward: Austin Young
WM Jr. Steward: Micheal Webster
Marshal Marshal: Jimmy N Young
Tyler Tyler: Steven Reed

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Purdy Lodge #132 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.