Mossy Creek Lodge #353

Meeting #1: 1st Tues.
Address: New Market, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Jefferson
District: #22

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Eric Dabney PM
SW Sr. Warden: Jacob Thompson
JW Jr. Warden: Chris Edmonds
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: David Baxley
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Dennis Lindsey PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Clark Surrett PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Kevin Smith
JD Jr. Deacon: Chris Whitt
WM Sr. Steward: Danny Whitt
WM Jr. Steward: Don Lawson PM
Tyler Tyler: William Whitworth

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Mossy Creek Lodge #353 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.