Cherry Mound Lodge #227

Meeting #1: 3rd Mon.
Address: Cottontown, TN
( Google Map )
State: TN
County: Sumner
District: #12

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jason Williams
SW Sr. Warden: Richard Williams
JW Jr. Warden: Tim Rich
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Lee Davenport
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Steve McDuffee
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Robert Briley
SD Sr. Deacon: John Groves
JD Jr. Deacon: David Key
WM Sr. Steward: Tim Huddleston
WM Jr. Steward: Boyd Adams
Tyler Tyler: John Bentle

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Cherry Mound Lodge #227 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.