Campbell County Lodge #778

Meeting #1: 1st Thur. 7:00p
Address: La Follette, TN
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: TN
County: Campbell
District: #18

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Clyde Green
SW Sr. Warden: Cecil Peel
JW Jr. Warden: Kevin Edge
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Ed Sharp
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Glenn Day
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain:
SD Sr. Deacon: Gene Stoppelbein
JD Jr. Deacon: Adam Hunley

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Campbell County Lodge #778 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Tennessee, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.