Mifflinburg Lodge #370

Meeting #1: Mon. oobfm 7:30p / Meal 6:30p
Address: Mifflinburg, PA
( Google Map )
State: PA
County: Union
District: #46

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Alfred J. Hamilton
SW Sr. Warden: Alan E. Elliott
JW Jr. Warden: Ty E. Elliott
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: C. Wayne Nolan, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: James A. Smith, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Thomas R. Crissinger, JR
SD Sr. Deacon: Steven P. Dunkle
JD Jr. Deacon: Robert C. Girvin
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Christian N. Boyer, PM
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: David A. Stem
WM Sr. Steward: John T. Zimmerman, PM
WM Jr. Steward: Dennis R. Mack, PM
Tyler Tyler: Robert C. Johanns

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Mifflinburg Lodge #370 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.