Lafayette Lodge #194

Meeting #1: Fri..before moon
Address: Selinsgrove, PA
( Google Map )
Website: Lodge Website
State: PA
County: Snyder
District: #46

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Jayson R Weir
SW Sr. Warden: Brett R Hummel
JW Jr. Warden: Mark R Beaver
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Erik R Herrold, PM
Lodge Secretary Secretary: James C Forster, PM
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Myles B Parker, PM
SD Sr. Deacon: Wayne E Hummel, Jr
JD Jr. Deacon: Scott M Frost
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Michael A Dreese
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Mark D Strawser
WM Sr. Steward: James F Chamberlain, Jr, PM
WM Jr. Steward: Richard E Derk
Pursuivant Pursuivant: David H Sauers
Tyler Tyler: Glenn E Bowersox

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Lafayette Lodge #194 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Pennsylvania, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.