Harmon Lodge #420

Meeting #1: 3rd Thur. / Meal 6:30
Address: Yadkinville Rt. 3, NC
( Google Map )
State: NC
County: Yadkin
District: #25

2024 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Chris Ford
SW Sr. Warden: WB Paschal Dobbins
JW Jr. Warden: WB Robert Whitaker
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: WB Matthew Douglas
Lodge Secretary Secretary: WB Derwin Woodard
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Roy Douglas
SD Sr. Deacon: Turner Baity
JD Jr. Deacon: Duane Vestal
WM Sr. Steward: Johnny Moore
WM Jr. Steward: W
Tyler Tyler: WB Steve Church

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Harmon Lodge #420 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of North Carolina, AF&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.