Ackerman Lodge #119

Meeting #1: 2nd Tues.
Address: Ackerman, MS
( Google Map )
Phone#: (662) 552-0391
State: MS
County: Choctaw
District: #14

Lodge Officers

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Ackerman Lodge #119 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Mississippi, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.