Union Lodge #750

Meeting #1: 4th Mon.
Address: El Dorado, AR
( Google Map )
Phone#: (870) 310-5883
State: AR
County: Union
District: #18

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Tim Kirk
SW Sr. Warden: David Allen
JW Jr. Warden: Tommy Arnold
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Michael W. Vaughan
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Don Moore
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Danny Staples
SD Sr. Deacon: Rick Morgan
JD Jr. Deacon: John Cary Sr
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Robert Mann
Jr. Master of Ceremonies Jr. Master of Ceremonies: Terry Williams
WM Sr. Steward: na
WM Jr. Steward: na
Marshal Marshal: na
Pursuivant Pursuivant: na
Tyler Tyler: Mike Morton
Organist Organist/Musician: na

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Union Lodge #750 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.