Texarkana Lodge #341

Meeting #1: 1st Mon. / Meal 6:30
Meeting #2: 4th Thur. 6:30p
Address: Texarkana, AR
( Google Map )
State: AR
County: Miller
District: #17

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Matthew Edwards
SW Sr. Warden: Shawn Maxey
JW Jr. Warden: Travis Fenix
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Chad Blue
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Clint Thomas
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Mike Dugger
SD Sr. Deacon: Greg Stone
JD Jr. Deacon: Mike Bunn
Tyler Tyler: Johnny Gentry

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Texarkana Lodge #341 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.