McRae Lodge #687

Meeting #1: 1st Tues. 7:00p / Meal 6:00p
Address: McRae, AR
( Google Map )
State: AR
County: White
District: #25

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: Tim Lawson
SW Sr. Warden: J.D. Lovell
JW Jr. Warden: Otis Barnes
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: Charlie Osborne
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Mike Jones
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Lonnie Sharp
SD Sr. Deacon: Philip Gilbert
JD Jr. Deacon: Richard Reader
Sr. Master of Ceremonies Sr. Master of Ceremonies: Charles Osborne

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

McRae Lodge #687 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Arkansas, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.