Chickasaw Lodge #894

Meeting #1: 1st Thur.
Meeting #2: 3rd Thur.
Address: Chickasaw, AL
( Google Map )
State: AL
County: Mobile
District: #5

2022 Lodge Officers

Master of the Lodge Master: George E Brown
SW Sr. Warden: Nelson E Parker, III
JW Jr. Warden: Cole Gerow
Lodge Treasurer Treasurer: John M Stewart
Lodge Secretary Secretary: Donald C Jackson
Masonic Chaplain Chaplain: Richard Miller
SD Sr. Deacon: Preston Turner
JD Jr. Deacon: Calvin Boshell
WM Sr. Steward: Fred Conklin
WM Jr. Steward: Scott Ring
Marshal Marshal: Preston Thompson, III
Tyler Tyler: Phillip Boshell

Grand Lodge Recognized Masonic Lodge

Chickasaw Lodge #894 is chartered through the Grand Lodge of Alabama, F&AM, which in turn, is recognized by the United Grand Lodge of England.  Before visiting, be sure to check with your grand lodge for recognition and visitation rights.